If you have accidentally deleted or rejected an entry it is simple to recover the entry back into the moderation queue and entry list.

Select the trash list.

Select "Manage" for the entry you would like to recover. 

Select the status field and change the status to one of the following:

Published: This immediately publishes the entry to the gallery (if being displayed)
Private: Makes available in the entry list however is kept private from the public
Draft: Makes available in the entry list however is kept private from the public
Needs Moderation: Puts into the moderation queue and will not be available for viewing by public until accepted.

Did this answer your question?